



Democratic Service Swyddfa'r Cyngor CAERNARFON Gwynedd LL55 1SH

Meeting

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.30 am, FRIDAY, 17TH JUNE, 2022

Location

Virtual Meeting

Contact Point

Rebeca Jones

01286 679890

polisicynllunio@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED Thursday, 9 June 2022)

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP (14)

GWYNEDD

Councillors

June Jones
Paul John Rowlinson
Anne Lloyd-Jones
Dafydd Davies
Dafydd Meurig
Rhys Tudur
Gruffydd Williams

ISLE OF ANGLESEY

Councillors

John Ifan Jones
Dafydd Roberts
Robert Llewelyn Jones
Neville Evans
Ken Taylor
Jeff Evans
Robin Wyn Williams

AGENDA

1. ELECT CHAIR

To elect Chair for 2022-2023

2. ELECT VICE CHAIR

To elect Vice Chair for 2022-2023

3. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence

4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

5. URGENT BUSINESS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

6. MINUTES 4 - 6

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this committee held 4th February 2022 be signed as a true record.

7. THE JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE'S FINAL 7 - 15 ACCOUNTS

To submit the Senior Finance Manager's report (Gwynedd Council)